All Collections
Settings
User Management
2FA - What Does It Mean and Why Are My Users Disabled?
2FA - What Does It Mean and Why Are My Users Disabled?

What does 2FA mean and how can I change it?

Updated over a week ago

If you are looking under your list of Dashboard users, you may notice that all users are listed as "Disabled" under the 2FA column. 2FA stands for 2-Factor Authentication, which is an extra layer of security for Dashboard logins.

This feature is currently in beta mode and all users will have "disabled" next to their entry.

Rest-assured, Dashboard users are still able to access their account so no worries there!
โ€‹
Please stay tuned for this new feature that will be released later this year. ๐ŸŒŸ
โ€‹

Did this answer your question?