Skip to main content

Removing Recipient Entries

How to remove recipient entries from the Points tab

Removing a Selected Recipient Profile (CSV or Manual Upload)


​1️⃣ Select Recipient: Choose the recipient you want to delete from the list.

2️⃣ Open Profile: Click the three-dot button on the right side of the recipient's row.

3️⃣ Remove Profile: Click "Remove profile."

4️⃣ Confirm: Click "Remove" to confirm and save the changes.
​


Removing All Recipient Profiles


​1️⃣ Select All Recipients:

  • Check the "All" box in the top left of the table to select all recipients.

  • To select specific recipients, hold Ctrl/Command and click on each desired recipient.

2️⃣ Access Removal Options: Click the three-dot button in the top right of the table to open the options menu.

3️⃣ Remove Profiles: From the menu, click "Remove profiles" to delete the selected recipients.
​


Removing Recipient Profiles (HRIS Integration)

⚠️ If using an HRIS integration, all changes to the recipient list (except reward adjustments) must be made within the HRIS system since the information is being pulled directly from there.
​
However, any recipients who were previously manually added to the store must be edited/removed from the Dashboard since that entry isn't synced via HRIS.
​
​

Did this answer your question?