When you create a campaign, it will remain in Draft status until you activate it.
Any edits you make to your campaign settings are saved in real time, so all of your changes are automatically saved as you go. Draft campaigns will always be visible on the Campaigns tab.
To continue to edit your draft, please navigate to the Campaigns tab → hover over the campaign you would like to edit → select the three dots on the right-hand side, and select "Continue editing." From the three dots, you may also choose to "Delete Draft" if needed.