Deleting Stores
⚠️ Important: Deleting a store is a permanent action. Once a store is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Before deleting a store, ensure:
All payments have been settled.
All users have been removed from the user list.
Download any reports. You won't be able to access the report after deleting.
How to Delete a Store
Locate the Store to Delete
Find the store you wish to delete from the list of your stores.
Initiate Deletion
Click the three dots that appear in the top right corner of the store's tile, then select "Delete".
Confirm Deletion
A pop-up will appear to confirm your choice. Please read it then when ready, click "Delete."

